March 15, 2013

  • I challenge you!!

    I think pretty much everyone who reads my blog knows @Megabyyte, but in case you don’t, she is a very nice young woman who is going to be walking for the March of Dimes “March for Babies” in April and could use your donation!  Large or small, anything will help 

    I donated $25 to this cause, I’ve posted this message several times, and so far as I can tell, I am the only person who has donated.  

    @Megabyyte is one of the most popular bloggers right now, and I can’t understand this.  Maybe I need to tag all of her friends.  These are only the ones that have commented on her blog in the last day or two.  I hope they will help spread the word on this. 

    @donkey-guy-10
    @plantinthewindow
    @Inciteful
    @buddy71
    @Annieothergirl
    @olwd
    @SlickRick297
    @xplorrn
    @PorcelainDoll_xo
    @Its_PapaBear
    @chocodawg_ld
    @isitreal_no
    @AngelAsh_86

     I challenge anyone who calls her a friend to donate even $1 to this cause, to show her your support and how proud of her you are for doing this walk!   If anyone is worried about privacy or anonymity, they can give anonymously.

    And in case you are wondering, I don’t really know her at all.  Just from reading her blog here.  She also hasn’t asked me to help her in this.  I just believe in this cause and I can’t do the walk myself, so I would like to see her meet her goal.  And if I could afford the whole amount myself, I would have donated that much.

    http://www.marchforbabies.org/Megabyyte

     

Comments (12)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *