August 11, 2013

  • Who hasn’t seen one of these ever? LOL

    Adopted from Tyche who adopted it from AmyinVA:

    What was the last thing you put in your mouth? Pinwheel cookie (haven’t had one of those in a long long time!)

    Have you ever kissed anyone named Matthew? Probably

    Where was your profile picture taken? Right after our chorus contest in April at the hotel where we were all staying.

    Can you play guitar hero? I‘ve tried it. Like just playing a real guitar better.

    Name someone that made you laugh today? Roger

    How late did you stay up last night and why? About 1:30 am. After a very successful reunion where we invited all the classes from 1970 through 1979, had the reunion committee over for a barbecue and music and drinks. The last guest left shortly after 1am.

    If you could move somewhere else, would you? Looking at houses now. Looking to downsize. Want smaller house with more property and no neighborhood association. Hope to move before Winter.

    Ever been kissed under fireworks? Probably

    Which of your friends lives closest to you? Mike and Mary

    Do you believe ex’s can be friends? Yes. Mac and I are still friends.

    How do you feel about Dr Pepper? Don’t drink regular, but sugar free doctor pepper was the first diet drink that I thought didn’t taste like diet pop.

    When was the last time you cried really hard? The day my sister Melanie passed away.

    Where are you right now? In my office, sitting at my ‘gaming’ computer.

    What bed did you sleep in last night? Roger’s and mine.

    What was the last thing someone bought for you for dinner? Just got back from Red Robin where I had a crispy chicken sandwich, fries and a strawberry lemonade.

    Who took your profile picture? Roger

    Who was the last person you took a picture of? Roger

    Was yesterday better than today? Yesterday was different from today. Not better or worse.

    Can you live a day without TV? I could live the rest of my life without TV.

    Are you mad about anything? No.

    Are you upset about anything? No.

    Do you think relationships are ever really worth it? Absolutely. No relationship is a piece of cake. They all take work on both sides. Good relationships are worth working toward.

    Are you a bad influence? No. Unless I’m with a group of friends who are dieting. Then I’m a horrible influence.

    Night out or night in? Night in, after dinner out.

    What items could you not go without during the day? Something to connect me – either my computer, my Kindle Fire or my phone.

    Who was the last person you visited in the hospital? Sheri’s mom, a few days before she passed away.

    What does the last text message in your inbox say? “Sorry we couldn’t make it last night. My daughter was having a panic attack, and we ended up taking her to ER because we didn’t know what was wrong.”

    How do you feel about your life right now? Life is very good.

    Do you hate anyone? The worst thing one can feel for another human being is apathy. I feel that for a lot of people, but hate? No.

    If we were to look in your xanga inbox, what would we find? Not much. Mostly ‘where to contact me should Xanga fail’ messages.

    Say you were given a drug test right now, would you pass? Yes.

    Has anyone ever called you perfect before? Not likely

    What song is stuck in your head? Hallelujah by K.D. Lang

    Someone knocks on your window at 2am, who do you want it to be? I sleep next to the only person I want to see at 2 a.m.

    Wanna have grandkids before you’re 50? Since I’m well past that and have no natural children, I would say it is highly unlikely. However, I do have step grandkids already.

    Name something you have to do tomorrow? Work (from home)

    Do you think too much or too little? Too little. I do everything with as little effort as possible. Playing games, for example, if they require too much thought, I don’t bother.

    Do you smile a lot? When I’m around other people, I do. Alone, maybe on the inside, but rarely on the outside.

    Who was your last missed call on your Mobile phone? The same person who sent me the text about missing my party last night.

    Is there something you always wear? My medical ID.

    What were you doing 30 minutes ago? Reading Xanga

    Did you have an exciting last weekend? Every weekend in the summer is exciting! I haven’t had a ‘free’ weekend since April!

    Have you ever crawled through a window? Yes.

    Have you ever dyed your hair? Yes.

    Are you wearing a necklace? Not today.

    Are you an emotional person? Not really.

    What’s something that can always make you feel better? My husband and my dog.

    Will this weekend be a good one? It was a great weekend.

    What do you want right now? To take a nap, which I think I’ll do as soon as I finish this survey.

    Have you ever worn the opposite sex’s clothing? Yes.

    Have you ever worked in a food place? Yes

    What’s on your schedule for tomorrow? Work.

    Does anyone know your Xanga password? No

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *